International Contacts

Patrik Fagerlund 

CEO/Founder

+46 704 176 313
patrik.fagerlund@widespace.com

Support

Account, SDK & APIs
support@widespace.com

General Inquiries

+46 8 660 66 90
info@widespace.com

Amsterdam

Netherlands

Sergio Bouterse
Country Manager
+31 621 885 550
sergio.bouterse@widespace.com

Rachid Barghane
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director
+31 612 554 499
rachid.barghane@widespace.com

Copenhagen

Denmark

Morten Dahl
Country Manager
+45 20 70 19 90
morten.dahl@widespace.com

Michael Bengtson
Supply & Platform Sales Manager
+45 20701994
michael.bengtson@widespace.com

Helsinki

Finland

Vesa Moisio
Country Manager
+358 404 51 65 24
vesa.moisio@widespace.com

London

England

Milan

Italy

Nicolò Palestino
Country Manager
+ 39 327 377 93 93
nicolo.palestino@widespace.com

Warsaw

Poland

Netgen.pl
Widespace Reseller
+48 789 456 123
info@netgen.pl

Oslo

Norway

Silje Dahle
Country Manager
+47 959 40 241
silje.dahle@widespace.com

Paris

France

Jean-Philippe Caste
Country Manager
+33 617 743 173
jean-philippe.caste@widespace.com

Alexandra Roa
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director
+33 615 714 507
alexandra.roa@widespace.com

Stockholm

Sweden

Magnus Berg
Country Manager
magnus.berg@widespace.com