International Contacts

Patrik Fagerlund 

CEO/Founder

+46 704 176 313
patrik.fagerlund@widespace.com

Christophe Joyau

Chief Operations Officer

+46 725 163 355
christophe.joyau@widespace.com

Filippo Gramigna

VP Partnerships & Platform Sales

+46 725 614 034
filippo.gramigna@widespace.com

Support

Account, SDK, & APIs
support@widespace.com

General Inquiries

+46 8 660 66 90
info@widespace.com

Amsterdam

Netherlands

Sergio Bouterse
Commercial Director
+31 621 885 550
sergio.bouterse@widespace.com

Rachid Barghane
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director
+31 612 554 499
rachid.barghane@widespace.com

Copenhagen

Denmark

Morten Dahl
Commercial Director
+45 20 70 19 90
morten.dahl@widespace.com

Henrik Rasmussen
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director
+45 20 70 19 89
henrik.rasmussen@widespace.com

Dhaka

Bangladesh

Ahmad Sabith
Office Manager
+ 88 028 836 617
admin.bd@widespace.com

Helsinki

Finland

Vesa Moisio
Commercial Director
+358 404 51 65 24
vesa.moisio@widespace.com

Stefan Elfving
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director, Sweden and Nordics
+46 70 775 95 44
stefan.elfving@widespace.com

London

England

Nikolai Pietilainen
Commercial Director
+44 7810 640 315
nikolai.pietilainen@widespace.com

Joy Dean
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director, Western Europe and UK
+44 7568 129 768
joy.dean@widespace.com

Milan

Italy

Nicolò Palestino
Commercial Director
+ 39 327 377 93 93
nicolo.palestino@widespace.com

Filippo Gramigna
VP Partnerships & Platform Sales
+ 46 725 614 034
filippo.gramigna@widespace.com

Oslo

Norway

Silje Dahle
Commercial Director
+47 959 40 241
silje.dahle@widespace.com

Gunnar Gundersen
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director
+47 92 28 40 98
gunnar.gundersen@widespace.com

Paris

France

Jean-Philippe Caste
Commercial Director
+33 617 743 173
jean-philippe.caste@widespace.com

Alexandra Roa
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director
+33 615 714 507
alexandra.roa@widespace.com

Stockholm

Sweden

Jon Möllersten
Commercial Director
+46 72 540 55 44
jon.mollersten@widespace.com

Stefan Elfving
Partnerships & Platform Sales Director, Sweden and Nordics
+46 70 775 95 44
stefan.elfving@widespace.com